Register Now For Your Free Masterclass
"Discover How To Build A Simple Money Machine
Around Your Passion or Hobby"

Claim My Spot Now

LIVE Masterclass

  • 67

    days

  • 0

    hours

  • 24

    minutes

  • 26

    seconds

Thursday, January 12th

8 PM Eastern Time 7 PM Central Time  5 PM Pacific Time

Vic's Going To Walk You Through...

  • How 5 simple steps can create $500, $1000, even $2000 a month or more -- even if you've never earned a penny online.  He'll share the exact steps he's used many times in the past 16 years to create multiple sources of income.

  • The flexibility to do it from ANYWHERE.  He created a seven-figure business from the comfort of his home and he's run it while traveling the globe to exotic destinations.

  • The sources  of no cost and low cost tools so your barebones budget allows maximum profits. Some of Vic's Simple Money Machines have made more than 90% profits!

  • The hottest source of highly qualified, highly targeted traffic that can't wait to give you their money. And this traffic is as cheap as ONE PENNY per prospect.

  • And lots more. Don't miss it --- This one-time-only masterclass will be LIVE and will not be REPEATED. 

Vic Johnson

Evicted from his home in 1996 and his last car lost to repossession a year later, his story has become an oft-quoted source of inspiration to the more than 300,000 subscribers he serves worldwide. He is an 8-time Amazon Best Selling Author and his books have been translated into Japanese, Russian, Czech, Slovak, Korean and Farsi. He has appeared in numerous video programs with Bob Proctor, Jim Rohn, Brian Tracy, Denis Waitley and Mark Victor Hansen, among others.

Thursday, January 12th

8 PM Eastern Time . 7 PM Central . 5 PM Pacific

  • 67

    days

  • 0

    hours

  • 24

    minutes

  • 26

    seconds